You can view your profile at any time by clicking the menu at the right side of the navigation bar and selecting ‘Edit Your Profile’ from the drop-down menu.
On the profile panel to the right of the ‘Edit Your Profile’ page you can see how your information is presented to other users. Every player or group is presented in the same way. Other users will be able to compare their information against yours in their Discover tab.
- Current status of your profile - Live, Disabled (by you) or Expired.
- Listed - Date/Time
- The date and time when you created your profile.
- Time Since Last Edit
- Time since you last edited your profile.
- Connections Made
- How many players or groups you have connected with.
How to Edit your Profile and/or Criteria
To edit a part of your profile or change your criteria, head to the ‘Edit Your Profile’ page and choose the part you’d like to change in the ‘Edit your details’ or ‘Edit your criteria’ sections. You will be taken to a familiar edit screen that resembles the sign up process. Once you have made your changes, click ‘Save’ to be taken back to the ‘Edit Your Profile’ page.
How to Disable / Re-enable your Profile
If we have done our jobs well enough, you should find your ideal teammates and be busy playing with them in no time! If this is the case and you are no longer searching for teammates, you can disable your profile by clicking the ‘Disable Profile’ button on the ‘Edit Your Profile’ page.
You will no longer be able to discover new teammates and you will not be visible in other player’s Discover tab. You will still be able to see the players that you have connected with via the Connections tab and your connections will be able to see you on theirs. You can re-enable your profile at any time by heading back to the ‘Edit Your Profile’ page and clicking ‘Publish Profile’.